من نحن

 

نحن في ضمانات الخليج نعشق الخدمة في الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط و نعتز بما نقوم به. اننا فخورون بكوننا رائدين في تزويد خدمة الضمان في هذه المنطقة، و نسعى لكي نكون مبتكرين و مبدعين في وضع المعايير لصناعتنا. هدفنا هو ان نقدم خدمة من الطراز الأول لعملائنا و نتيح لهم الإطمئنان الكامل في كافة أنحاء منطقة الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط.

نعتقد بان عملائنا يستحقون الحصول على أعلى معايير الجودة في خدمات الضمان. نحن في ضمانات الخليج نضع عملائنا في مقدمة أولوياتنا، كما نقدر علاقتنا معهم و نحرص على ان لا يأتي أي شيء قبل ذلك فيما بيننا.

تأسست في عام 1994 في دولة عُمان كمشروع مشترك بين الشركة الوطنية العمانية للاستثمار (ONIC) و شركة الضمان القابضة الدولية في المملكة المتحدة. و منذ ذلك الحين أثبتت ضمانات الخليج ريادتها في قطاع الضمان، متجاوزة كل التوقعات.

اليوم، فان ضمانات الخليج مملوكة من قبل المجموعة العربية للتأمين (أريج) و تغطي منطقة الخليج العربي بأكملها. كما أننا نتوسع سريعا بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

نعتز بأننا كنا أول مزود خدمة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط يطلق خدمات ضمان موسعة و حسب الطلب متعلقة بالشركات المصنعة في مجال السيارات و الدراجات النارية و إلكترونيات المستهلك و المجوهرات و الساعات و المركبات البحرية. إن خيارات خدماتنا الملائمة للزبون تتيح لعملائنا الكرام انتقاء التغطية التي تناسب احتياجاتهم فقط و تلك التي يرغبون في الحصول عليها، و ليس ما نريد نحن أو نعتقد أننا يجب ان نوفرها لهم.

و هذا ما تعنيه لنا الخدمات الموجهة لصالح العملاء.

مع أكثر من 20 عاما خبرة في مجال خدمات الضمان الموسعة، فقد تمكنا من تجميع مستوى لا ريب فيه من الخبرة الواسعة حول ما يريده عملائنا و ما يتوقعونه منا. في أوقات الحاجة الحرجة تلك، و عندما يتعرض العملاء لمنعطف أحداث غير متوقعة، فانهم يعلمون بأننا سنكون الى جانبهم في الحال. و هذا هو السبب الذي جعلنا نحصل على أعلى مستوى ممكن من الرضا في هذه الصناعة، لأننا كنا دائما هناك معهم عندما يحتاجون الينا. ان فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا لا يبعد سوى مكالمة هاتفية، متاحة 24 ساعة، و 7 أيام في الاسبوع.*

ضمانات الخليج هي أحد شركات المجموعة العربية للتأمين (أريج). المجموعة العربية للتأمين هي وكالة راسخة في التأمين و إعادة التأمين و هي تتعهد كل سياساتنا. منذ تأسيسها قبل  30 عاما، فقد نمت أريج لتصبح واحدة من أكبر شركات إعادة التأمين المهنية و المملوكة عربيا برأس مال مدفوع قدره أكثر من 220 مليون دولار أمريكي. وكالة نشطة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط  و أفريقيا و جميع أنحاء آسيا.

ان طريقتنا في وضع الزبون أولا في خدمة الضمان الموسعة قد آتت أكلها.

* هذه الخدمة متاحة حاليا في منطقة مجلس التعاون الخليجي : عمان، الامارات العربية المتحدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، قطر، الكويت، البحرين و الأردن. ( الخدمة ستكون متاحة في تركيا قريبا).

Our Clients

About us

 

At Gulf Warranties, we love serving in the GCC and the Middle East and take pride in what we do.  We are proud to be the pioneering extended warranty service provider in this region and strive to be innovative and original in setting the standards in our industry.  Our objective is to provide top notch service offering our customers complete peace-of-mind throughout the GCC and the Middle East region.

We believe that our customers deserve to receive the highest standards in quality warranty services.  At Gulf Warranties, we make customers our number one priority, we value our relationships with our customers and clients and make sure nothing comes before that and in between us.

Founded in 1994 in the country of Oman as a joint venture between Oman National Investment Corporations (ONIC) and Warranty Holdings International UK.  Gulf Warranties has since proved to be a pioneer in the warranty sector, exceeding all expectations.

Today, Gulf Warranties is owned by Arab Insurance Group (ARIG  ) covers the whole GCC / Gulf countries region.  We are also rapidly expanding through the Middle East.

We are proud to have been the first service provider in the Middle East region to ever launch customized manufacturers' extended warranty services for automobiles, motorcycles, consumer electronics, jewelry and watches, and marine vehicles.  Our customized service options allows our valued customers to adapt only the coverage that fits their needs and the ones they would like to acquire, and not what we want or we think we should provide to them.

That is what customer oriented services means to us.

With over 20 years of experience in extended warranty services, we have gathered an uncontested level of expertise about what our customers want and expect from us.  At those critical times of need, when a customer has had an unexpected turn of events, they know that we will be right by their side. And that is why we received the highest possible satisfaction level in the industry, because we are always there when they need us.   Our customer care teams are just a phone call away 24 hours, 7 days a week.*

Gulf Warranties is an ARIG company.  Arab Insurance Group is a well established insurance and reinsurance agency that underwrites all of our policies.  Founded over 30 years ago, ARIG has grown to become one of the largest Arab-owned professional re-insurers with a paid-up capital of over $220 million.  The agency is active in the Middle East, Africa, and throughout Asia.

Our strong background and millions of supporting customers can tell us only one thing; that our customer first approach to extended warranty service has paid off.

*This services is currently operating in the GCC region: Oman, UAE, KSA, QATAR, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN and JORDAN. (The service will be available in TURKEY SOON)

Our Clients